top of page
Search
  • billybobber84

Zelda, ocarina of times importance

Zelda, the video game of ancient folklore and magical fantasy. I remember playing it and becoming immersed in it's world. It felt like I was there. An experience of youth, curiosity and wonder. It awakened our imagination. It showed that power is courage and unification.


A way to show that a fairy tale can end happily in anyway. A reflection of our greed and desire to fit in and be secured. Forever a soul chilling adventure of love, nature, youth and memories. That you can go back and forth in memories and inside.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contortionist-language

The contortionist language: psychedelic breakdowns of melodic spirit, ambient sound of universal adventure and melancholic discovery....

Importance of as i lay dying

Brutal emotional reflection. This is one of the reasons why as I lay dying is important to me and history. They opened me to metalcore....

コメント


bottom of page