top of page
Search
  • billybobber84

The Importance of toy story

Nothing like being a kid and watching toy story. A imaginative story of youthful Friendship, belief and love. When I see and think of memories and being a kid, I think of toy story. A tale of history, life and our childhood. It showed us to overcome differences and boundaries. 


A pinnacle of fantasy, emotional wonder and heartful love. How it touched our soul and unified us is one of a kind. It reflected childhood and imaginative adventure.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contortionist-language

The contortionist language: psychedelic breakdowns of melodic spirit, ambient sound of universal adventure and melancholic discovery....

Importance of as i lay dying

Brutal emotional reflection. This is one of the reasons why as I lay dying is important to me and history. They opened me to metalcore....

Comments


bottom of page