top of page
Search
  • billybobber84

The devil wears prada's importance

Emotional youthful reconnection. This is one of the reasons why the devil wears Prada is so important to life, love and self. My deepest self reflection and soulful liberation. They invoke and reflect innocence, relatable pressures and pains of youth and love with hope.


They make you question. Show you that it's about your core and not material. They revolutionized and evolved metalcore, emotional reconnection and music. They made sorrowful heartbreak and life joyful and viewed differently. 



They helped me find my identity and face painful moments. The band of soulful memorial peace and pure expressive heart. An inspiring hopeful return to roots and our true value. 


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contortionist-language

The contortionist language: psychedelic breakdowns of melodic spirit, ambient sound of universal adventure and melancholic discovery....

Importance of as i lay dying

Brutal emotional reflection. This is one of the reasons why as I lay dying is important to me and history. They opened me to metalcore....

Comments


bottom of page