top of page
Search
  • billybobber84

Review of dr pepper

Where's the doctor and where is he? This is what I asked when drinking dr pepper. I was also disappointed to find no pepper in it. I turned into a doctor and threw dr pepper at patients in a world of pepper. Each flavor became new places and experiences. Like a mouthful of cinnamon spicy bubbly memories, cholesterol and possible heart attacks. like drinking cinnamon toast crunch but without a crunch. I Can't wait for nurse salt.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contortionist-language

The contortionist language: psychedelic breakdowns of melodic spirit, ambient sound of universal adventure and melancholic discovery....

Importance of as i lay dying

Brutal emotional reflection. This is one of the reasons why as I lay dying is important to me and history. They opened me to metalcore....

Comments


bottom of page