top of page
Search
  • billybobber84

Importance of we came as romans

Youthful hopeful love. That's what I feel when I listen to the hopemetalcore band, we came as Romans. The pinnacle of innocent and unificating revival. They are inspiring with pure heart and soul touching. They are our return to our roots, dreams and imagination.


Bringing back the angel and self back in us. They've revolutionize metalcore and metal with fantastical songwriting, hopeful pure innocence and angelic brutal delivery. Our musical retrospective salvation and reflection.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contortionist-language

The contortionist language: psychedelic breakdowns of melodic spirit, ambient sound of universal adventure and melancholic discovery....

Importance of as i lay dying

Brutal emotional reflection. This is one of the reasons why as I lay dying is important to me and history. They opened me to metalcore....

Comments


bottom of page